Do you need help? Call us on +49 2151 4866267
SHOPPING CART

No Products in the Cart

TOTAL:
€0,00

warranty

We grant a dealer guarantee for our engines.

Warranty conditions:

In addition to the statutory warranty rights to which you are entitled, we grant you a 2 or 4 year guarantee, or 25,000 km or 40,000 km, whichever occurs first, on the goods advertised with the guarantee promise. The period for calculating the warranty period begins with the invoice date. Our guarantee extends geographically to the state of the Federal Republic of Germany. If material or manufacturing defects occur in the goods you have purchased during this period, we will grant you one of the following services at our discretion within the scope of the guarantee:

  • free repair of the goods or
  • free exchange of the goods for an equivalent item

In the event of a warranty claim, please contact us as the guarantor:

smart parts24

Magdeburger Strasse 21-23

47800 Krefeld

Email address: info@smartparts24.de

Phone: 02151 4866267

Warranty claims are excluded in the event of damage to the goods caused by:

  • abusive or improper treatment
  • Environmental influences (humidity, heat, overvoltage, dust, etc.)
  • Failure to observe any safety precautions
  • Non-observance of the operating instructions
  • Use of force (e.g. hit, push, fall)
  • unauthorized repair attempts

Furthermore, warranty claims are excluded if the following points are not observed:

  • The guarantee can only be accepted by Smartparts24 if the engine has been professionally installed in our company or in a master workshop.
  • The customer only has warranty claims against Smartparts24 if an oil change is carried out on the vehicle 1,000 km after installation or collection at our premises or in a master workshop and this is also documented. Invoice, again proof of service must be presented for warranty claims.
  • After the repair, the vehicle must be run in for the first 1,000 km, i.e. the engine must be properly warmed up and the vehicle must not be overstressed when it is cold.
  • After the engine has been installed, the entire vehicle must be in good technical condition, which means, for example, no oil loss from the turbocharger or defective engine bearings.
  • When installing the engine, all seals and consumable parts for the engine attachments must be replaced.
  • The guarantee expires with any intervention in the engine technology (opening the engine / the parts installed by us), as well as with any increase in performance, whether directly on the technology of the engine or a change in the engine control (software) as well as with any change in the series condition of the vehicle (transmission/engine influencing)
  • All service intervals / repairs to the vehicle in third-party workshops must be carried out and documented on time.

A claim under the guarantee presupposes that the engine has been diagnosed in a master car workshop or is obviously available.

With Smartparts24, the collection of the vehicle in the case of a warranty claim or the date (date of collection from the customer) can only be assigned to the existing tours/collection and work plan, not determined by the customer. This also applies to the execution and duration of the repair.

The guarantee is not a mobility guarantee, i.e. we do not provide a rental/replacement vehicle in the event of a guarantee and we do not bear any costs for rental/replacement vehicles. Neither during the repair time in our company nor during the waiting time until collection from the customer/delivery again to the customer. Smartparts24 is also not obliged to reimburse any additional costs incurred by the customer in connection with a breakdown of the vehicle during a warranty claim, which arise in connection with the breakdown.

Claiming the guarantee requires that you enable us to check the guarantee case in advance by sending in the goods. It is important to ensure that damage during transport is avoided by using appropriate packaging.

To apply for the guarantee, you must have a copy of the original invoice and a copy of the guarantee certificate. We ask for your understanding that we can refuse the guarantee service without enclosing this copy of the invoice and certificate. Sending the copy of the invoice serves to calculate the guarantee period.

If the warranty claim is justified, the warranty will be processed free of charge for you. Any costs you have incurred will then be reimbursed by us.

Smartparts24 is represented by owner Giuseppe Avolio.

(as of May 1st, 2022 Krefeld)

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Rufen Sie uns an +49 2151 4866267
ZULÄSSIG HINZUFÜGEN

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

GESAMT:
€0,00

Garantie

Für unsere Motoren räumen wir eine Händlergarantie ein.

Garantiebedingungen:

Neben den Ihnen zustehenden gesetzlichen Mängelrechten gewähren wir Ihnen 2 oder 4 Jahre Garantie, bzw. 25.000 km oder 40.000km, was zuerst eintritt, auf die mit dem Garantieversprechen beworbene Ware. Die Frist für die Berechnung der Garantiedauer beginnt mit Rechnungsdatum. Unsere Garantie erstreckt sich räumlich auf das Land der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Treten während dieses Zeitraums Material- oder Herstellungsfehler an der von Ihnen erworbenen Ware auf, gewähren wir Ihnen im Rahmen der Garantie eine der folgenden Leistungen nach unserer Wahl:

  • kostenfreie Reparatur der Ware oder
  • kostenfreier Austausch der Ware gegen einen gleichwertigen Artikel

Bitte wenden Sie sich im Garantiefall an uns als Garantiegeber:

Smartparts24

Magdeburger Str. 21-23

47800 Krefeld

E Mail-Adresse: info@smartparts24.de

Tel.: 02151 4866267

Garantieansprüche sind ausgeschlossen bei Schäden an der Ware durch:

  • missbräuchliche oder unsachgemäße Behandlung
  • Umwelteinflüsse (Feuchtigkeit, Hitze, Überspannung, Staub etc.)
  • Nichtbeachtung etwaiger Sicherheitsvorkehrungen
  • Nichtbeachtung der Bedienungsanleitung
  • Gewaltanwendung (zB. Schlag, Stoß, Fall)
  • eigenmächtige Reparaturversuche

Des Weiteren sind Garantieansprüche ausgeschloss, bei nicht einhaltung folgender Punkte:

  • Die Garantie kann von der Smartparts24 nur übernommen werden, wenn der Motor fachmännisch bei uns im Betrieb oder in einer Meisterwerkstatt eingebaut worden ist.
  • Der Auftraggeber hat gegenüber der Smartparts24 nur Garantieansprüche, wenn bei dem Fahrzeug nach 1.000 km nach Einbau bzw. Abholung bei uns im Hause oder in einer Meisterwerkstatt ein Ölwechsel durchgeführt wird und dieser auch dokumentiert wird. Rechnung, so wieder der Servicenachweis muss bei Garantie Ansprüchen vorgelegt werden.
  • Das Fahrzeug muss nach der Instandsetzung die ersten 1.000 km eingefahren werden, das heißt den Motor ordnungsgemäß warmfahren und das Fahrzeug nicht im kalten Zustand überbeanspruchen.
  • Das gesamte Fahrzeug muss nach Einbau des Motors in einem guten technischen Zustand sein, das heißt z.B. kein Ölverlust am Turbolader oder keine defekten Motorlager.
  • Beim Einbau des Motors müssen alle Dichtungen und Verbrauchsteile zu den Anbauteilen des Motors erneuert werden.
  • Die Garantie erlischt bei jeglichem Eingriff in die Motortechnik (Öffnen des Motors / der von uns verbauten Teile), des Weiteren bei jeglicher Leistungssteigerung egal ob direkt an der Technik des Motors oder Veränderung der Motorsteuerung (Software) sowie bei jeglicher Veränderung des Serien Zustandes des Fahrzeugs (Getriebe / Motor beeinflussend)
  • Alle Serviceintervalle / Reparaturen am Fahrzeug in Fremdwerkstätten müssen termingerecht durchgeführt und dokumentiert werden.

Eine Inanspruchnahme der Garantieleistung setzt voraus, das der Motor in einer KFZ-Meisterwerkstatt diagnostiziert worden ist oder offensichtlich vorliegen.

Die Abholung des Fahrzeuges im Garantiefall bzw. den Termin (Datum der Abholung beim Kunden) kann bei der Smartparts24 nur in den bestehenden Touren / Abholungs- und Arbeitsplan eingeordnet werden, nicht vom Auftraggeber bestimmt werden. Dies gilt auch für die Durchführung und Dauer der Reparatur.

Bei der Garantie handelt es sich nicht um eine Mobilitätsgarantie, das heißt wir stellen im Garantiefall kein Miet-/Ersatzfahrzeug und tragen auch keinerlei Kosten für Miet-/Ersatzfahrzeuge. Weder während der Reparaturzeit bei uns im Betrieb noch während der Wartezeit bis zur Abholung beim Kunden/Wieder Anlieferung beim Kunden. Auch bei weiteren für den Kunden entstehenden Kosten in Zusammenhang eines Ausfalls des Fahrzeugs während eines Garantiefalles ist die Smartparts24 nicht verpflichtet anfallende kosten zu erstatten, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Ausfall entstehen.

Eine Inanspruchnahme der Garantieleistung setzt voraus, dass Sie uns vorab die Prüfung des Garantiefalls durch Einschicken der Ware ermöglichen. Hierbei ist darauf zu achten, dass Beschädigungen auf dem Transportweg durch eine entsprechende Verpackung vermieden werden.

Für die Beantragung der Garantieleistung müssen Sie eine Kopie der Originalrechnung, sowie eine Kopie des Garantie-Zertifikats vorliegen. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir ohne Beilegung dieser Rechnungskopie und Zertifikatskopie die Garantieleistung ablehnen können. Die Übersendung der Rechnungskopie dient der Berechnung der Garantiefrist.

Sofern es sich um einen berechtigten Garantieanspruch handelt, erfolgt die Garantieabwicklung für Sie frachtfrei. Eventuell von Ihnen verauslagte Kosten werden dann von uns erstattet.

Smartparts24 wird vertreten durch Inhaber Giuseppe Avolio.

(Stand 1.05.2022 Krefeld)